Lyndhurst Hot Lunch Program

Direct questions or concerns to site admin (or call Ken Ferguson at 604-421-1741)

PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING!!

We rely on parent volunteers each year for our hot lunch program. Any time you can contribute would be greatly appreciated, whether it be once a week, every other week, once a month or whenever your schedule permits

Please take a look at your calendar and see if you would be able to volunteer even a few lunch hours during the coming school term. If you are able to help, please email site admin (or call Ken Ferguson at 604-421-1741)

Your consideration is greatly appreciated!


Instructions:

Enter all requested information in the following form. Please note that a return email address is strongly recommended in order to provide a confirmation email and order summary. If you do not have an email address, please be sure to copy down the confirmation code and link provided after you submit your order, so that you will be able to access a copy of the order online for future reference.

If you submit your order online, it is not necessary to print off the order or confirmation, simply write your confirmation code on your cheque or envelope when you send your payment to the school.

Please return your payment with confirmation code to your child's teacher or the Lyndhurst School Office within 3 days of order submission

Your order is not submitted until you hit the "SUBMIT ORDER" button, and see a confirmation code displayed on your screen!


Order Total: $0.00      


Student Name:
Deliver to:
Parent Name:
Email receipt to:
Confirm email:

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED!!

If you are able to help out, please provide a phone number and the days you are available in the comments box below, or email site admin



Croissant Sandwiches  

Homemade sandwiches with cucumber and a side of grapes
Turkey
$4.50
Ham
$4.25
Cheese
$4.00
Ham & Cheese
$4.50
Orange Juice
$1.00
Apple Juice
$1.00
Chocolate Milk
$2.00
2% Milk
$2.00
Total:
Wed Mar 7  
Fri Apr 6  
Fri Apr 20  
Mon May 7  
Fri May 25  
Mon Jun 11  
Mon Jun 25  
Croissant Sandwiches Total:   $0.00


Subway Sandwiches  

6-inch sub with cheese lettuce and cucumbers on white bread. 9-grain OR gluten-free bun is available for no additional charge (select option below)
Ham
$4.00
Tuna
$4.00
Turkey
$4.00
Veggie
$4.00
9-Grain Bun
$0.00
Gluten-Free Bun
$0.00
Orange Juice
$1.00
Apple Juice
$1.00
Chocolate Milk
$2.00
2% Milk
$2.00
Total:
Wed Mar 14  
Fri Apr 13  
Mon Apr 30  
Mon May 14  
Mon Jun 4  
Mon Jun 18  
Subway Sandwiches Total:   $0.00


Hamburgers  

Chicken burgers are breaded patties
Hamburger
$4.50
Cheeseburger
$5.00
Chicken burger
$5.00
Orange Juice
$1.00
Apple Juice
$1.00
Chocolate Milk
$2.00
2% Milk
$2.00
Total:
Fri Mar 16  
Mon Apr 16  
Wed May 2  
Wed May 16  
Wed Jun 6  
Wed Jun 20  
Hamburgers Total:   $0.00


Chicken Fingers  

Chicken is all white meat filets (NOT strips!)
Each order is 3 filets and is served with a side order of carrots and cucumbers
Chicken Filets
$5.00
Orange Juice
$1.00
Apple Juice
$1.00
Chocolate Milk
$2.00
2% Milk
$2.00
Total:
Fri Mar 9  
Mon Apr 9  
Wed Apr 25  
Wed May 9  
Mon May 28  
Wed Jun 13  
Chicken Fingers Total:   $0.00


Pizza  

Cheese
$3.50
Ham & Pineapple
$3.50
Pepperoni
$3.50
Vegetarian
$3.50
Orange Juice
$1.00
Apple Juice
$1.00
Chocolate Milk
$2.00
2% Milk
$2.00
Total:
Mon Mar 5  
Wed Apr 4  
Wed Apr 18  
Fri May 4  
Wed May 23  
Fri Jun 8  
Fri Jun 22  
Pizza Total:   $0.00


Sushi  

Kappa Roll (cucumber) 12pc
$4.50
California Roll 6pc
$5.00
Dynamite Roll (Prawn) 8pc
$5.50
Chicken Teriyaki on Rice
$5.75
Beef Teriyaki on Rice
$5.75
Chow Mein
$5.75
Orange Juice
$1.00
Apple Juice
$1.00
Chocolate Milk
$2.00
2% Milk
$2.00
Total:
Mon Mar 12  
Wed Apr 11  
Fri Apr 27  
Fri May 11  
Wed May 30  
Fri Jun 15  
Wed Jun 27  
Sushi Total:   $0.00

Order Total: $0.00